Becky’s ETMOOC Introduction

I prefer using graphics and now even video to express I how feel, as I interact with people using text (faculty and staff) every day. I use a lot of graphics (creative commons images and illustrations), YouTube videos and now Softchalk in my online class, as I know some students get lost in a sea of words.

It’s still hard for me to use my own voice in videos, but I do use Jing to record what I do on my computer (demoing lab assignments) for my web/internet online class.

I’m also using WordPress, which is out of my comfort zone-I use Blogger usually. So here’s my Animoto video, my intro for #etmooc: “A bit of my past, present and what I think of the future”

Leave a Reply

